5 Star Review - Ida Moncada - Texas Dermatology Services

 

Ida always knows what is best for my skin. She is very knowledgeable and helpful. She helps me with anti-aging in the office and with products at home.

View more testimonials > 

 

She is AMAZING

Ida is soo knowledgeable and she knows exactly how to work with my skin type, the facials are really relaxing too, I recommend her she will take great care of your skin 🙂

A.M. Nov 25, 2018
Customer since November 2018

5

Best Facial in Allen

I have been getting facials from Ida for 9 years love her facials treatments. Turned 62 this year all my friends can’t believe I have no wrinkles and my skin complexion. Allen location is cozy and private.

Jenny Nov 14, 2018
Customer since August 2017

5

First time customer

Ida is amazing. She clearly explains everything about the procedure I chose. She described the benefits and what to expect after the procedure. I am so happy I found Beauty Oasis RX. I highly recommend Ida.

Julianne Noble Nov 6, 2018
Customer since November 2018

5

Awesome!!

I have been going to Ida for several years. She works with your skin type and creates a skin care regiment just for you. I would not trust my skin to anyone else.

Janine B Nov 5, 2018
Customer since September 2013

5

Amazing Ida

Her life story is evidence enough of why your Beauty Oasis experience will not only transform your face, but also your soul. One of the sweetest experiences, person and environment that I have ever had. Ida knows her craft and I appreciate her for that so much. But I just love her heart even more. I HIGHLY recommend this experience to you.

NiCole WILLIAMS Nov 1, 2018
Customer since October 2018

5

Awesome facial, quality products!

The spa I went to for the past six years closed and I’ve had trouble finding the same standard of care in the area. Got my first facial with Ida yesterday. I can’t wait to go back. My skin feels wonderful today!

K.N. Oct 12, 2018
Customer since October 2018

5

The only person I trust with my skin is Ida

I’ve been going to Ida since I was 17 struggling with cystic acne. Not only did she control my long term break outs she taught me how to take care of my own skin and the kind of acne I had. I feel 100% comferatable with Ida and I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my skin.

M.P. Sep 29, 2018
Customer since September 2018

5

Awesome!

It had been a while since I’d had a facial and I decided to have dermaplaning and it was so great!! I would highly recommend Ida who is so delightful and very knowledgeable about skincare. Thankful!!

J.H. Aug 31, 2018
Customer since August 2018

5

Lovely experience

I so enjoyed the lovely, peaceful atmosphere in such a quaint setting. This quiet, dimly set atmosphere is what I have in mind when looking for some relaxing “me” time…so different from the busy corporate spa. Ida gives a wonderful, botanical-based facial. The neck and shoulder massage given while waiting on my mask to set was icing on the cake. My skin looked and felt great the next morning! I will return.

L.B. Aug 24, 2018
Customer since August 2018

5

Always Great

I love going to see Ida. She takes a look at my skin and determines what the best treatment would be. My skin has never looked better!

Venessa B Jul 21, 2018
Customer since July 2018

5

Informative

Ida was great! She answered all my questions, explained what she was doing & what results I would see.

Jennifer M Jul 20, 2018
Customer since July 2018

5

Amazing!

I love Ida! She has helped my skin so much over these past few years! I am on a tight budget and I love how I don’t have to give up quality for an affordable price. Ida is the best!!!

Kelly Rood Jul 10, 2018
Customer since September 2014

5

lash and brow tint service with Ida was great!

This was my first time having lash and brows tinted and really did not know what to expect. Ida explained the process and gave realistic expectation of how it would turn out. I was very pleased with the results, professionalism, and advice provided.

candice h May 21, 2018
Customer since May 2018

5

Excellent

I had a dermaplane facial and the experience was great. I love the location in Allen. Ida is very knowledgeable about skin care products and your skin in general. Will definitely be going back each month!

Mary Jo H May 19, 2018
Customer since May 2018

5

Great experience

Another great experience with Ida. I have been on a chemical peel regiment to reduce my sun spots and see results. Ida is always knowledgeable and provides the best experience.

Dianne B Apr 20, 2018
Customer since October 2013

5

First Ever Microdermabrasion

This was my first time receiving a microdermabrasion treatment and Ida was very good about letting me know what she was doing and how it would help with the issues I have with my skin. I was a little nervous about the appt. because I have very sensitive skin, but I could tell she was very knowledgeable and that made me feel so much more at ease. It has been a few days since my appt. and my skin has never looked better. Thank you Ida!

Caitlyn M Mar 26, 2018
Customer since March 2018

5

Skincare investment you won’t regret!

I recently had a consultation and facial with Ida. She is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Answered all my questions and gave me very helpful information on how to better take care of my skin. It has been a few days now and my skin looks brighter and smoother – just from one facial! I highly recommend Ida and her services. Can’t wait for my next appointment with her!

Chan C. Mar 12, 2018
Customer since March 2018

5

Facial

Recently had a gold facial with Ida , Amazing!! Cant wait to return for another treament ,I looked ten years younger!!!! Thanks Ida

Rashida Bakshi Mar 10, 2018
Customer since January 2014

5

awesome

Always a wonderful experience with Ida! Highly recommend. Relaxing and my face is glowing! Fairly priced!

Denise C Feb 14, 2018
Customer since March 2014

5

Glowing skin and service

Ida is very knowledgeable and provides great services. I have been going to her for several years and would highly recommend her. She has guided me on what facials and chemical peels to use and always educates me about the best products.

Dianne B Feb 13, 2018
Customer since October 2013

5

A great experience

Ida did an awesome job on my first chemical peel (level 1) and explained the entire process. She has been in the industry for over 10 years and just opened her own business. Highly recommend.

Heather A Jan 26, 2018
Customer since December 2017

5

Wonderful Spa!

Ida was professional & a complete sweetheart! This was my first peel ever & looking forward to the next treatment after seeing great results after only a level 1 peel! I highly recommend this spa & Ida!!

Allison White Jan 21, 2018
Customer since January 2018

5

LOVE

My skin looks and feels amazing after my first facial with Ida. Just what I needed to start the new year. Plus, her space is super cozy. I’m definitely coming back regularly!

Angie Chin Jan 2, 2018
Customer since December 2017

5

Facial

Ida always gives my face just what it needs to look it’s best. My skin feels smooth and hydrated and helps me look younger which is always a plus!!!

Susan Martin Nov 18, 2017
Customer since August 2016

5

Best Facial

Omg Ida does the best facials in town so relaxing. My skin looks amazing after each facial. She moved to New location after seven years with Dr. McGrath who is just as sweet love new location very spa relaxing in a Historic house off main and McDermott.

I.M. Nov 17, 2017
Customer since November 2017

5

Best facial in town!

Ida’s venue is cute, quaint and tucked away in downtown Allen. Ida is one of the sweetest most generous people in the industry. She is well informed and you can tell she is passionate about making every clients experience exceptional! She is my new facial go-to girl!

Monique J Nov 4, 2017
Customer since November 2017

5

Awesome as always!

I always enjoyed my facial with Ida! My skin feels so good afterward. Thanks again Ida! You’re the best !

Mina T Oct 10, 2017
Customer since September 2017

5

Great experience!

Love Ida! She takes great care of her clients during treatments and explains every step of the process. Am hooked and wish I had started sooner!

Nisha P Oct 5, 2017
Customer since August 2017

5

Awesome place!

Ida was awesome!! She has shown me how important it is to take care of myself. Love the result of my first treatme !! Will be back for my monthly facial!

Mina T Sep 11, 2017
Customer since September 2017

5

great costumer service and do an amazing job

i get my eyebrows tinted and they do a great job and makes sure they do it how you want and they are super sweet

alyssa a Aug 25, 2017
Customer since July 2017

5

Awesome

Ida is wonderful. This was my first time and the facial was a fantastic experience. I will definitely be coming back!

J.F. Aug 15, 2017
Customer since August 2017

5

Facial

Always an awesome experience when I go to see Ida. My face is brighter and my skin feels refreshed. I go every 6 weeks and have had marvelous results! I will be a customer of Ida’s as long as she is in business!

Susan Martin Jul 30, 2017
Customer since August 2016

5

Awesome

I have been seeing Ida for several years now and she never fails to make my skin glow. She works with your skin type and creates an experience that I highly recommend. Thank you Ida for all you do!!

Janine B Jul 9, 2017
Customer since September 2013

5

Ida

Ida is the best!! My skin has improved so much over the last few years that I have been going to Ida for microdermabrasion. Thank you Ida!!

Kelly Rood Jul 7, 2017
Customer since September 2014

5

Best Facial!

Ida has been my esthetician for many, many years. She provides the best facial, massage and value around. I’ve traveled and stayed at numerous high end hotels over the years and tried their facials, but was always disappointed as I compared them to Ida’s. Highly recommend you book a facial with Ida. Your skin will feel amazing and Ida is very knowledgeable!

Jennifer C Jun 25, 2017
Customer since March 2012

5

My facial

I had a wonderful experience getting a facial from Ida. She is extremely knowledgable about the skin, fun, sweet and my skin felt fabulous when I left! Looking forward to my next visit.

Gretchin Castro Jun 9, 2017
Customer since June 2017

5

Facial heaven

My face feels fabulous. Ida does an amazing job. Can’t wait for my next visit. I recommend Ida to friends that are also trying to slow down the aging process.

Stephanie Ulbig Jun 4, 2017
Customer since June 2015

5

Best facial

Ida continues to give the best facial My skin always looks better immediately following. She is knowledgable and I highly recommend

A.B. May 13, 2017
Customer since March 2015

5

Customer

When I get to my appointment my face look dull and tired. When I leave my skin is moist, my face is bright and full of life again! I love the look and feel of my skin when I leave and I feel better about myself! Of course, I set my appointment for my next visit and can’t wait! If you haven’t been to see Ida then set some time aside and you will see for yourself! 

Susan Martin May 7, 2017
Customer since August 2016

5

Great experience!

Ida was so thorough and she explained everything so well – I am getting married in a month and wanted to improve the hydration and look of my skin. She was very professional and made me feel comfortable – I would recommend her!

Gaye Proshek Apr 2, 2017
Customer since March 2017

5

very professional consultation

I scheduled only a 15 minute consultation, but she took the time to talk to me for more than half an hour. We went through informational topics as well as a course of treatment. In stead of suggesting something that would be profitable for her, she suggest waiting a period before starting treatment. You know someone is honest when the recommend something that would NOT make them money. I would recommend Ida.

John D Feb 6, 2017
Customer since January 2017

5

Awesome!

I give her 10 stars! I have gone her for I believe 2 years now? She’s great at what she does and is a professional! I highly recommend her.

Danielle T Jan 31, 2017
Customer since September 2014

5

Demaplanning

Ida is awesome. She has a gift most do not have. I would recommend her to all of my family and friends. I love that she is available on weekends.

Stephanie Ulbig Jan 22, 2017
Customer since June 2015

5

excellent

Always a wonderful experience! I trust Ida to recommend the best treatments for my face.The table is a dream… so comfy and my skin looks amazing when i leave. I highly recommend her.

Denise Capurso Jan 19, 2017
Customer since March 2014

5

Great facial

Ida is thorough and gives a good facial. She is thorough, pays attention to problem areas and makes recommendations. My skin looks cleaner and healthier. I highly recommend her

A.B. Jan 4, 2017
Customer since March 2015

1

Let me book online, y’all were closed

Good afternoon, I scheduled an appointment online yesterday December 29th to get my eyelashes tinted this afternoon at 5:00pm December 30th, I even received a confirmation email which I attached to this email. I came into the building to find that your office was closed. I would like to reschedule my appointment as soon as possible and would like to know the correct dates to do so.

Aylin Fernandez Dec 31, 2016
Customer since December 2016

5

Wonderful!!!!

I highly recommend Ida for Facial.She is great! This was my first time Chemical peel and my face feels great! Definitely I’m coming back!.

Maria C Dec 28, 2016
Customer since December 2016

5

Wonderful!!!

Ida is amazing! I have very sensitive skin and have always left with my face feeling great. Over the last several years my skin has improved so much, thanks to Ida. She is always learning and passes her knowledge on to her clients. Thank you, Ida!!

k.r. Dec 28, 2016
Customer since September 2014

5

Great!!!!!

Highly recommend her for facial. She is just amazing. Very informative and will suggest products that will actually help improve your skin.

S.S. Dec 21, 2016
Customer since April 2014

5

Chemical Peel

Excellent experience. She really knows her stuff! This is my second visit & I’m never disappointed:)

L.H. Dec 21, 2016
Customer since September 2011

5

Chemical peel

This was my very first chemical peel ever and my face feels great. So far so good. No breakouts. I had pimples when I went in and today very few.

Robin S Dec 3, 2016
Customer since November 2016

5

Facial/chemical peel

Always feel good when Ida is finished with my face! My skin is brighter and feels silky. I certainly appreciate the time and thought Ida puts into my care. She really is AWESOME!

Susan Martin Dec 3, 2016
Customer since December 2015

5

Great service and experience

Ida is extremely knowledgeable and always provides the best possible customer service. Her prices are reasonable and she genuinely loves educating her customers about their skin care needs. I highly recommend her and will keep going back.

Dianne B Nov 24, 2016
Customer since October 2013

5

Great experience all around

Have been to Ida @ Beauty Oasis Rx several times. Prices are reasonable and Ida is genuinely interested in providing great service, great products and wants her clients to be 100% satisfied. Appreciate doing business with someone who is not only competent and knowledgeable, but, a pleasure as well. Highly recommend! Thanks!

Laura C Nov 14, 2016
Customer since May 2016

5

Amazing

My face is still glowing a week later. She was extremely courteous, informative, and professional. I plan to see Ida on a regular basis.

Jodi Hedgcoxe Oct 3, 2016
Customer since September 2016

5

The best.. Awesome!

Ida is very experienced in what she does. She uses all natural products on your face and gives the best facial massage,you’ll want to keep coming back

j.w. Sep 26, 2016
Customer since September 2011

5

Peel/Madk

I always have awesome results when I visit Ida and get a peel and mask! I swear I look younger! So happy to have her knowledge and wonderful attitude as part of the package! Thanks Ida! You are awesome!

S.M. Sep 23, 2016
Customer since December 2015

5

Won’t go anywhere else

As always everytime I visit Ida I am never disappointed…I did a strong peel and it works wonders….she knows exactly what my face needs and I feel rejuvenated everytime i visit…..the three hour drive from West Texas is more than worth it…..Thank you Ida your the best!!!!!!

Jamie Monestero Aug 28, 2016
Customer since February 2013

5

Facial and peel

Always a pleasure getting my facial from Ida! She is wonderful and really cares about my skin and wants it to look it’s absolute best! Always awesome results and booked my next appointment!

Susan M Aug 15, 2016
Customer since August 2016

5

Great service!!

The service was great! It was very relaxing and everything was nice and clean. I will definitely go again!!

H.B. Aug 7, 2016
Customer since August 2016

5

Dermaplane

It was awesome. Feels so much better. My face feels smooth. I will be back. Thanks Ida. See ya next month.

Stephanie Ulbig Jul 31, 2016
Customer since June 2015

5

Wonderful!!!

Ida is amazing! She is so knowledgeable and has such a heart for every one of her clients! I only trust Ida with my sensitive skin.

kelly rood Jul 23, 2016
Customer since September 2014

5

Best facial

I had a micropeel treatment at Beauty Oasis Rx Ida was my esty, love the results my skin is smooth, bright dewy I will be back for my monthly facials sold on results of my skin. Give them a try the beds are very relaxing you don’t want to get up comfortable. What I like most is I don’t feel pressure to buy products like other places who very pushy.

Results Jul 21, 2016
Customer since July 2016

5

Wonderful treatment

Amazing! I can’t say enough about the wonderful treatment I received! Ida is extremely knowledgeable, and knows how to help you achieve great skin. A day after and I already see results!

Dominique W Jul 14, 2016
Customer since July 2016

5

Excellent Service

I enjoyed my service .I am planning to go more often from now on. I recommend to every one to utilize their service.

usha j May 10, 2016
Customer since April 2016

5

Happy Face!!!

Every service that I have ever received from Ida has been beneficial. She is professional and very knowledgeable about skin. I always enjoy my treatment and highly recommend Beauty Oasis in Allen, TX.

D.S. Apr 13, 2016
Customer since March 2016

5

Microdermabrasion

I go in every couple of months for microdermabrasion to help clear up my skin. It exfoliates really well and leaves my skin looking clearer. I highly recommend!

A.B. Mar 24, 2016
Customer since April 2014

5

Chemical Peel

My skin is soft, healthy and smooth! I highly recommend Ida for any service. I’m already booked again for next month!

Liz S Feb 21, 2016
Customer since January 2016

5

AWESOME!!!!!

Best place ever!!!! Best prices and you come out feeling refreshed!!! IDA is so sweet and I love my face feeling like a baby after I leave……I highly recommend to anyone for any of your facial needs….I had the microdermabrasion and my face feels wonderful……she is always caring and attends to the needs of her customers and I will.continue coming here forever!!!! Thank you IDA!!!!

Jamie Monestero Jan 31, 2016
Customer since February 2013

5

Glowing skin from level 1 peel

Ida is amazing! One week out from the level 1 peel my skin is so soft and radiant and so many of the fine lines I was beginning to see have completely vanished. I love my results!

Lyne Donovan Jan 25, 2016
Customer since January 2016

5

Awesome!

I have been going to Ida for about 3 years now. What I like about Ida is that she is as organic as it gets, using all natural products , which I prefer. She listens to you and creates a product or service geared towards your need. Il keep going to her for as long as she’s open!

D.M. Jan 23, 2016
Customer since October 2013

5

Great experience

I had a peel and facial. It was a very enjoyable and relaxing experience! I will definitely be back!

Elizabeth Shaw Jan 17, 2016
Customer since January 2016

5

Great experience

I have had numerous sessions with Ida. She continues to meet my needs and customizes the sessions to my sensitive skin. I highly recommend her services.

Janine B Jan 13, 2016
Customer since September 2013

5

Best Facial

Beauty Oasis Rx gave me the best facial I ever had. My skin was glowing, dewy, hydrated Ida uses great products customize your products to your skin as well mixing the massage cream in front of you three ingredients natural simple products,makes a cream smells yummy Ida uses honey from bee’s yes she is a bee keeper intersting lady. I will be a long time customer just moved to Allen. I can’t wait till my next visit very relaxing aging best facial ever.

Bethany Dec 9, 2015
Customer since May 2011

5

Professional Services

Ida runs a very professional & honest business. I had my first appointment this weekend & pleased with the treatment performed. If you want to get a facial or in need of other facial services, this is the place for you. Her pricing is fair as well.

Ana Gazanini Nov 8, 2015
Customer since July 2015

5

I love IDA and her services

IDA is so sweet and caring. She was very attentive throughout my facial and I could not be happier. I highly recommend her for any of your facial needs. My face feels soft and beautiful and it even got rid of the darker spots on my face with only one chemical peel. Thank you IDA I will definitely be back to see you from now on. The 3 hour drive is more than worth it.

Alice Oct 25, 2015
Customer since February 2013

5

Miracle Worker!

I’ve been having skin issues and have been going to the dermatologist. My skin is very bumpy with blackheads. After one visit my skin is almost completely bump free! It’s nice to wash your face and not feel bump after bump. Ida is a miracle worker and very reasonably priced. I highly recommend her.

vennisa b Aug 4, 2015
Customer since June 2014

5

AMAZING

Ida is wonderful. I don’t have enough words describe how much I love and trust her with my face! She always knows what’s best for my face in it’s current state and always gives me wonderful tips for post maintenance. I would highly recommend her!

Stacy Desai Jul 23, 2015
Customer since July 2015

5

Exceeds expectations

I was scared to do a facial let alone micro dermatologist abrasion until I met Ida. Everyone thinks their skin is different or special. I have rosacea, adult acne and sensitive skin. Because of her vast experience and knowledge, she was able to design a program for me to improve the texture of my skin without any adverse effects. She is very adept at assessing and developing a personalized plan. She continues to learn about new methods and products to improve service. I highly recommend Ida.

M.T. Jun 30, 2015
Customer since March 2015

5

Facial

Ida worked with various products and methods to tailor a facial for my sensitive skin. I would highly recommend her services to anyone.

Janine B May 27, 2015
Customer since September 2013

5

Facial targeting my rosacea

Best experience ever! Ida customized my facial, based on my skin needs. I will recommend it to all my friends.

R.M. Mar 29, 2015
Customer since March 2015

5

chemical peeling

I had chemical peel one week ago, I was very pleased with Ida,she is very good,i did not have any problem after, I am going to continue with facial with her, she is best.

sara asiaban Mar 22, 2015
Customer since February 2014

5

Great Experience

My first appt with Ida was wonderful. She was very professional in a friendly style. The Laser procedure was pretty painless. We discussed permanent make up and before I left she showed me the work of a very good artist that used the “stroke” method. Ida located her office, texted the artist and received a positive reply within minutes. She even took my photo to allow the artist to make an informed decision concerning the stroke method. Awesome Experience!

Pammela H Feb 22, 2015
Customer since February 2015

5

Perfect!

Ida is very knowledgeable, professional And pleasant. She is expertly able to tailor your facial to your exact skin needs and can make product recommendations if asked. She has been extremely flexible in scheduling appointments as long as her time is respected too. I highly recommend her.

m.e. Feb 8, 2015
Customer since August 2014

5

Chemical Peel

Ida always knows what is best for my skin. She is very knowledgeable and helpful. She helps me with anti-aging in the office and with products at home.

Tina S Dec 28, 2014
Customer since October 2013

5

Mini Microdermabrasion

Great service and products! Ida is extremely knowledgeable and educates you on your sin and what products to use! Would definitely recommend her and go back!

Dianne Bergere Dec 21, 2014
Customer since October 2013

5

great experience

I had my very first peel from Ida and didn’t know what to expect, but Ida explained everything as she did the peel as she is very knowledgeable. I wll be having more peels from her as my face looks so much better.

doris huslig Dec 20, 2014
Customer since November 2013

5

Great place

I love this place. The owner is so knowledgeable. I have been to several spas in my life n I feel oasis beauty will be my regular go to. Friendly, clean, knowledgeable n my face is looking great!

Amy D Nov 28, 2014
Customer since September 2014

5

Best Facial

I found Beauty Oasis on Google this was the best facial I had in a very long time. I have been to several places and find that they just feather you down. I was going to give up on find a place and decided to go here I loved my facial my skin was glowing.

M.O Oct 29, 2014
Customer since May 2011

5

My new aesthetician

Ida was so wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable about the Vi Peel I had done. I will definitely be visiting her again within the next month or so. Thanks again for everything!

Jeannie W Oct 29, 2014
Customer since October 2014

5

my to go aesthetician

I had Lactic acid peel from Ida yesterday. She will tailor fit your facial according to your skin needs. I left her office with glowing skin! thanks again:)

TL Oct 25, 2014
Customer since February 2014

5

Great service

Very personable and like how she educates me on lots of things regarding skin care. I will continue seeing her and recommend anyone who is interested in peels or facials to go.

J.S. Oct 16, 2014
Customer since December 2012

4

Good service!

First time came to do facial there. Hope to see more result and have good time at Beauty Oasis. I have trust their knowledge and will come back.

T.H. Oct 14, 2014
Customer since October 2014

5

Quality service – Great price!

Ida is very knowledgeable and does a great job. She takes the time to get to know your skin and gets results. My dark spots on my face are significantly less noticeable. My skin is also smoother and younger looking. Great results and a fraction of the price of other places I have been to!

v.b. Sep 6, 2014
Customer since June 2014

5

best in town

I have been to many places for my acne and the scars but i have never been satusfied until i came here. Ida was very friendly and knows whole lot more than the regular spas. She recommends products that would be suitable for your particular skin type. I would definately recommend her. 

Shweta S Aug 20, 2014
Customer since April 2014

5

Skin Care At Its Best

Ida knows about skin care and recommends whats best for your skin. I have been very pleased and satisfied with the care and treatment I receive and the results are amazing. So glad I found you. !!!

Reba Williams Aug 17, 2014
Customer since August 2013

5

Great Microderm

This is my 3rd microdermabrasion with Ida and the results are just great. My skin looks and feels fantastic.

R.C. Aug 13, 2014
Customer since January 2012

5

Microdermabrasion

This was my second microdermabrasion and the results are awesome. My skin looks healthy and I get complements on it

A.B. Jul 7, 2014
Customer since April 2014

5

Excellent

I was very pleased with the kind of service I got. Every question I had was answered with a lot of knowledge. She also recommended the right product for everything I asked. I highly recommend Beauty Oasis, you will not regret it.

I.M. Jun 28, 2014
Customer since March 2014

5

Excellent

She knows so much about skin. I was impressed with the service and her knowledge! She knew what kind of medicines I was taking based on my skin’s reaction. I highly recommend her for any facial needs!!

L.S. Jun 27, 2014
Customer since April 2014

5

Excellent service

Ida is excellent and knows our skin very well. I get facial done all the time from her and I never had to tell her what my skin needs. What ever she does makes my skin look healthier and beautiful. Also, all her products are natural and she gets them manufactured so trust them. She also has lot of knowledge about most of the skin care products available so she can be of great help for product selection for our skin

V.M. Jun 16, 2014
Customer since March 2012

4

Help for cystic acne

I had a great experience at Beauty Oasis. I had the micropeel done, which combined microdermabrasion with a chemical peel. It was not painful at all, the peeling with the chemical peel was minor, and my cheeks have never felt smoother. Even the cystic acne breakouts on my chin have started to subside. I will definitely be going back. My only complaint is that the lash tint for $15 didn’t last anywhere near a month… Guess its back to mascara!

G.N. May 27, 2014
Customer since May 2014

5

very nice

Very nice. I am very happy with the service and consultation. I would definately recommend beaty oasis for acne issues. It really helps

Shweta S Apr 23, 2014
Customer since April 2014

5

ida is amazing!!

I’ve done the Vi peel acne first, with good results. yesterday , i had a facial with her and now my skin is glowing!!!! I still have some dark spots from my old breakouts but im pretty sure it will be gone in no time. and oh, i purchased the Vitamin C serum from her…so cheap compared to other stores….my skin and wallet loves it!!! Till next appointment:)))

t.l. Mar 7, 2014
Customer since February 2014

5

Peel

Aida was extremely knowledgeable about skin and explained what she was doing will be returning in April for my next peel. If you are looking for a personalized service this is your place.

Z.S. Feb 25, 2014
Customer since May 2011

5

The best

She’s seriously the best. I felt like I’ve known her forever and she’s so knowledgeable about all her products. I only trust her with my face.

Christina Lam Feb 23, 2014
Customer since January 2012

5

Wonderful experience with microdermabrasion by Ida

I had visited Ida for microdermabrasion she is Easy to talk to and I learned a lot about skin care and products . This was the best skin treatment I have ever had I recommend her she is trustworthy !

R.B. Jan 28, 2014
Customer since January 2014

5

my skin care experience

I had a peel done by Ida and I could not have been more pleased with her service. I would recommend her and your clinic to anyone and everyone. Ida is someone that I trust completely, she is AWESOME!!! MAS

mary ann s Dec 28, 2013
Customer since December 2013

5

Great service

The service is really excellent! She gave me a detailed background of the treatment she will use. Further, she performed a skin analysis which is very informative.

L.B. Dec 18, 2013
Customer since December 2013

5

Trust with my skin…

I have been going to Ida for the last two years. Not only do I see improvements in my skin but I trust her with it, so much so that I ask her each time to do what she would suggest. With that being said she also takes the time to explain why she is doing what she is doing and what I can do at home to help my skin.

Stephanie S Dec 6, 2013
Customer since April 2012

5

Best experience ever

I will be coming back best experiance ever very relaxing the therapsit had a nice touch explain my skin type and suggest products and service giving me the option on services not telling me you need this like other spas I have been to not in your face selling you products and pakages.

A. O Nov 23, 2013
Customer since December 2011

5

Great experience

Very relaxing. I plan on making this a part of my skin care routine. I would highly recommend their services.

Janine B Sep 24, 2013
Customer since September 2013

5

Good experience

Learned a lot of skin care info during my facial while Enjoying the wonderful facial and massage. Would love to get my facial regularly here.

Tran Do Sep 11, 2013
Customer since September 2013

5

Wonderful

I was very impressed with the knowledge of my aesthetician. She explained ever detail of my procedure and made me feel at ease. Very tranquil and professional environment. I hope to go back soon.

Jeanette Watts Jun 11, 2013
Customer since June 2013

5

Will definitely go back!

This was my first chemical peel and I had I idea what to expect. She made me feel so incredibly comfortable by giving me all the information about the procedure before starting. She continually asked how I was doing and answered all my questions. Very professional atmosphere and will definitely go back!

L.B. Jun 5, 2013
Customer since May 2013

5

Best everything

I go every week to see Ida and she is the best……she always has new products and ideas that I enjoy using and hearing about…..I’ve struggled with acne since 7th grade….now I’m a mommy of two and unfortunately it caused me to develop cystic acne……I never knew anything about my how bad mu face was until Ida. This is the most control I’ve ever had and its a blessing to have someone wanting to help u with it……ty soooo much Ida. …..you are the best…..I highly recommend her 100%

Jamie Monestero May 31, 2013
Customer since February 2013

4

micropeels

The service that I get from Ida every time that I go is always great. She is professional and friendly and my face feels great after my micropeels. My only complaint is with her co-workers who ignored me when I came in. They did not bother to ask who I was there to see. They just ignored me and kept on gossiping as if I did not exist.

Louella Vongchanh May 22, 2013
Customer since January 2013

4

Great Facial

My skin felt so soft after this facial and Ida is so nice. I do wish they would have protected my hair with a hairband though so I wouldn’t have found pieces of my mask tangled in my hair later.

Julie M Apr 20, 2013
Customer since March 2013

5

Excellent!

My experience here was superb! Ira was my aesthetician and she was extremely professional and knowledgable. Was on the dot with the appointment did not have to wait at all which is really commendable. The procedure was also done well. Will surely recommend her. Thanks

Shanthi Pai Apr 2, 2013
Customer since March 2013

5

Microdermabrasion & Peel

My face looks and feels fantastic. Ida always does a terrific job and tailors each treatment to the individual’s needs and skin. I will definitely be going back!! Thanks Ida!!

R.C. Apr 1, 2013
Customer since January 2012

5

24 Gold Facial

Face looks brighter , refreshed and rested. Always had a great time with Ida. Will be back for my regular routine.

j.m. Mar 28, 2013
Customer since August 2012

5

Brow tint

My appointment was on schedule. The technician (Ida) was good and very personable. Check-out was quick and easy. This was my second visit. I will return.

A.B. Feb 10, 2013
Customer since February 2013

5

So Amazing

This was the BEST experience I have ever had at a Med Spa the customer service is top notch and very professional. I would recommend going here to anyone.

Robert Pitts Jan 26, 2013
Customer since January 2013

5

Good results

The microderm and peel worked well. The whole experience was pleasant. Ida is a personable, passionate professional. I would recommend her without reservation.

V.H. Jan 22, 2013
Customer since December 2012

5

So relaxing

I so enjoyed my microdermabrasian and peel. She took the time to answer all of my questions. This was my first time to have these procedures and I really hope to go again soon! Thank you Thank you

Kathryn B Jan 19, 2013
Customer since January 2013

5

Love my Facials!

Very professional and very personable. I always leave with a beautiful complexion and great information on skin care. She also has great products but does not push them. I go on a regular basis and hope to continue for as long as possible.

Dorothy Swindle Jan 18, 2013
Customer since May 2012

5

Facial

Good service! Very knowledgable & I like it how she educates her clients. I would definitely go back to her!

J.S. Jan 4, 2013
Customer since December 2012

5

Micro and Chemical Peels

She does an awesome job. She seems very knowledgeable. I highly recommend. The groupons specials are Awesome!

K.G. Nov 30, 2012
Customer since August 2012

5

Micro and Chemical Peels

My 4 experiences here have been amazing! Improving my acne and scaring more and more every time I go. Would highly recommend to anyone in the area!

Lauren M Nov 22, 2012
Customer since July 2012

5

Super

This was my first visit to Beauty Oasis Rx. I had a microdermabrasion with Ida. She did a great job and gave me helpful advice in finding affordable skin serums.

L.B. Nov 20, 2012
Customer since December 2011

5

Pee and microdermabrasion

Great as usual !! Skin looked glowing next day . I need to do this monthly! It really plumped up my skin !

Dawn T Oct 30, 2012
Customer since February 2012

5

Jet Peel -by far the best facial !!!

Had an amazing experience ! My face felt so soft and plump afterward.I’d definitely recommend it. Can’t wait to go back for the next session.

j.m. Sep 17, 2012
Customer since August 2012

4

Microderm and peel

I just had my second treatment with Beauty Oasis Rx it was so relaxing and professional can’t wait to have the third and last treatment. The results are fab too bty!

Sandra Wilkes Sep 14, 2012
Customer since June 2012

5

Ida is AWESOME!

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Beauty Oasis RX. I found Ida to be knowledgeable and fun! I loved my facial, and I would definitely come back. – Lisa

Lisa Allen Sep 4, 2012
Customer since August 2012

5

Love my Facial!

I look so forward to my appointments with Ida at Beauty Oasis Rx. My skin looks great and I trust her in caring for my skin. Wouldn’t change a thing!

Dorothy s Aug 30, 2012
Customer since May 2012

5

Loved it!

So wonderful I can not wait to go back! Ida is so knowledgable. My skin looks great from her amazing skills!

Angie J Aug 29, 2012
Customer since August 2012

5

The Best

I love Ida my skin therapist I don’t mind driving an hour to see her very well worth it. I know I am in good hands seeing all her certifcates from a health system program for all the sevices I have recieved. Thanks Ida

B.M Aug 23, 2012
Customer since March 2011

5

Most knowledgable!

Ida is probably the most knowledgable person that has ever treated my face. I look forward to my next visit.

P.P. Aug 19, 2012
Customer since December 2011

5

Chemical Peel

This was my first peel and it felt amazing!! Ida was wonderful and taught me so much. It was great being educated and understanding why certain things are necessary for my skin. I will definitely return to her again!

MARIA MORA Aug 15, 2012
Customer since July 2012

5

Better than I expected!

This was my first facial and chem peel. Ida is fantastic. Not only did I leave extremely pleased with the results, I also left with several great skin care tips. I regret not doing this years ago! Overall very pleased with my first treatment. I drove from Arlington and I plan on going again! 😉

Christina P Aug 2, 2012
Customer since July 2012

5

Awesome!

As usual, I left Beauty Oasis feeling as if I’d been on a mini-vacation. And I didn’t want it to end! I had my first bacial (facial for your back) and it beats a massage all over the place. Great stress reducer. Ida is a-w-e-s-o-m-e.

Shari B Jul 21, 2012
Customer since April 2011

5

just perfect

Ida is very very informative and and great personality, I’m very happy with the overall services I will rave to everyone I meet.

Theresa C Jul 13, 2012
Customer since July 2012

5

Extremely Knoweldgable and Friendly

I have been going to Ida for a few months now. I have had chemical peels, micordermabrasion and various different facials all with great sucess. Ida is very informative about everything concerning skin care. I highly recommend her. Thanks Ida

Maggie Jul 10, 2012
Customer since May 2011

5

Already booked my next appt!

My experience was great!!! Safe, comfortable atmosphere (in a medical office), caring administrator, wonderful service!!!

K.B. Jul 10, 2012
Customer since June 2012

5

Chem peel-microdermabrasion

This was my second time here and Ida is great! Skin looks so much better . Will go back again soon. Ida is very informative and gave me some helpful hints:)

D.T. Jun 23, 2012
Customer since February 2012

5

chem peel and microderm

She was very informative and professional. She explained the reasons she does things differently. I know a lot about skin care, and I learned some things from her.

N.V. Jun 19, 2012
Customer since June 2012

5

The Best

Best Facial by far the best I have ever recieved saw the difference in my skin. I didn’t want to wash my face for a whole week looking forward to my six week appointment

a.o. Jun 14, 2012
Customer since March 2011

4

Strongly recommend

Although it was a bit challenging to make an appointment, the actual service was awesome. Ida was very professional and cordial. I enjoyed my experience and my skin feels & looks great!!!

Noemi Landis Jun 6, 2012
Customer since May 2012

5

Beauty Oasis RX

This is probably the best facial I have ever had. I would strongly recomend it. If it becomes available again, you can bet I will be purchasing more for me and my family.

monti C Jun 1, 2012
Customer since January 2012

5

Vitamin A

Ida is very friendly and gentle. She walks you through each step and the products smell great! Very pleasent experience and I’ll be doing these treatments every two to three months for sure.

Jodie Pierce May 22, 2012
Customer since December 2011

5

Ida did a wonderful job

Had a chemical peel (light) and dermabrasion. Ida did an excellent job. . . and really took the time to explain to me sunscreen, and facial skin care. Even on a Saturday afternoon too. Thanks! Kat

Kat Milacek May 14, 2012
Customer since March 2012

5

Microdermabrasion -peel

My skin looked great after this. Will do again! Ida was very nice and knowledgeable. The office is very new and nice, more of a medical office setting then spa like, but still calming.

Dawn T Apr 4, 2012
Customer since February 2012

5

Very Knowledgeable!!!

Ida was very knowledgeable. I’ve learned so much from her. Great Experience. Thank you. I would definitely do it again. Thank you!!!

Kathy B Apr 2, 2012
Customer since March 2012

5

The best! !!!!!!

Amazing! !!!! She is the best!!! I have acne problems for over a year and I never have my face so smooth and clear! !!best facial ever, and very complete …. she use the blue light and oxygen in your facial whit out extra cost.

claudia a Mar 23, 2012
Customer since January 2012

5

Absolutely worth it!

I had a micro peel and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. I am still a little pink however my skin already looks brighter and smoother. My Esthetician was incredibly friendly and knowledgable. I will definitely be returning to Beauty Oasis RX!

Stephanie OB Mar 21, 2012
Customer since March 2012

4

Very nice!

I had a microderm and a peeling, the service was great and also Ida the therapist, she was very nice and answered all my questions and concerns. I only wish the services was a little longer and that the light was off or a less brighter and intense so I would have relaxed a little more. I would def recomend her!

Adriana Quintero Feb 27, 2012
Customer since February 2012

5

Facial

Ida did amazing!! She was very friendly and even offered her services to remove a wart my doctor and dermatologist couldn’t get rid of. I got this facial as a gift from my mom from christmas and she also got on and we both loved her! Great gift idea!!

T.P. Feb 10, 2012
Customer since January 2012

5

Great Facial

I had a great facial. Ida was wonderful and very informative. She explained the aging process of the facial skin and gave me information on how to best take care of it as I age. Thank you Ida!

Jan 24, 2012
Customer since January 2012

5

Best Facial Ever!

I have Rosacea and this facial helped my skin so much. Four days after, no symptoms! No peeling, no redness and no blotches. It was relaxing and I got some really good tips on how to keep the symptoms from returning.

Cynthia B Jan 24, 2012
Customer since January 2012

5

Great Experience!!

I had a microdermabrasion and a peel at Beauty Oasis and it was a great experience. The procedure was quick and my technician was super knowledgeable and friendly. My skin looks and feels terrific!! I will definitely be going back.

R.C. Jan 22, 2012
Customer since January 2012

5

Take The Time!

Wonderful hour with Ida! She is careful and very concerned about her clients. Worth the time to drive over to see her and relax while trusting your face to her experience.

M.H. Jan 18, 2012
Customer since January 2012

5

Highly recommend!

My facial with Ida was very relaxing and I came out with hydrated, healthy glowing skin. I wasn’t hassle into buying the products Ida used, instead she was super informative about skin care. The best part was actually feeling the products exfoliate your skin and then the neck and shoulder massage was just the icing on the cake. I’ll definitely be returning!

J.S. Jan 7, 2012
Customer since December 2011

5

Wonderful!

I had a microderm with Ida at Beauty Oasis, and I will be using her from now on. The products she uses are great and did not irritate my sensative skin. She is very knowledgable about skin types, regimens, and products. She also has good prices, and you can book appointments online. Very good! I highly reccomend!

LAURA G Dec 30, 2011
Customer since December 2011

4

Good

My face felt very clean after the dermabasion & lactic peel. This was my first time & Ida made me feel very comfortable. Ida really knows about Skin Care. Usually people try to sell their products & services when u ask them for their advise. But Ida dint try to do that & was very honest on how i should take care of my skin.

S.j. Dec 27, 2011
Customer since December 2011

5

Awesome!

It was so relaxing I didn’t want to leave. My face felt so soft and clean after my facial I didn’t want to wear makeup for days. Was very pleased and impressed with Ida.

Beverly B Dec 22, 2011
Customer since November 2011

5

Great facial!

The facial was great. Ida was very professional and experienced. I would highly recommend her and her services. I will be back. My skin feels great and the experience was so relaxing.

Karen Simon Nov 30, 2011
Customer since November 2011

5

Loved it!

Ida was wonderful and I look forward to my next facial with Beauty Oasis Rx! She was professional and very knowledgeable about skincare. I left with a personalized skin analysis and many tips for my personal skincare regimen.

Vonda G Nov 24, 2011
Customer since October 2011

5

excellent experience

An excellent pampering experience! Ida was very personable and informative about all things concerning skin care health. I thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience and have already booked my next facial!

C.D. Nov 22, 2011
Customer since November 2011

5

Great Esthetician

Very thorough and loved the silicone mask! Highly recommend Ida. Although I saw her while she was in transition to her new location, looking forward to returning when she moves in.

Suzie M Nov 17, 2011
Customer since May 2011

5

facial

wonderful, knowledagble technician. Best of all, it was organic!! the technician was really caring and attentive and will definately go back to her ! Loved that she respected skin and wanted use only high quality ingredients.

s.f. Nov 16, 2011
Customer since November 2011

5

Very Impressed!

I really loved my facial! You will too. I will not hesitate in going back……………….in fact, I can’t wait. A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

L Ross Oct 30, 2011
Customer since October 2011

5

Loved it!!

Ida is very knowledgeable! Explains what she’s going to do BEFORE she does it and also gives you different options and let’s you decide. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

Susana C Oct 27, 2011
Customer since October 2011

5

Awersome

WOW!!!I had the most wonderful and relaxing facial ever. Ida was very knowledgeable and skillful . I even got a neck and shoulder massage. I cannot wait for my next visit.

j.w. Oct 25, 2011
Customer since September 2011

5

VIPeel

Very pleased with my first peel. Ida really knows her stuff and tailors her care to your needs; you can tell she loves what she does and puts client care and educatioin first. If you have very sensitive or troubled skin like me, this is the place to go. My face has never been happier!

Lotus Flower Oct 18, 2011
Customer since July 2011

5

Facial

Ida is wonderful!! This was my first time getting a facial It was a GREAT experience………. I really enjoyed it. Looking forward to my next one!!!!

Mandi M Oct 16, 2011
Customer since October 2011

5

Tropical Paradise!

Don’t have time for a tropical getaway? Then ask Ida for her facial w/ pineapple enzymes! Mercy! She almost had to roll me outa there I was so relaxed. Iva is awesome. You’ll leave not only feeling like you’ve had a mini vacation but also being well informed about how to protect your one and only face.

Shari B Oct 16, 2011
Customer since April 2011

5

Best experience ever

Ida is wonderful. Hands down best facial I’ve ever had. Definitely will return & look forward to buying more specials in future for my friends & family!

LINH J Oct 13, 2011
Customer since August 2011

5

Best micro/peel

Thank you so much for the hospitality and professionalism given during my visit You are the best girl. Ida is very smart and talent and gave a good micro/peel she is very patient and answer all of my questions. Chi town Finest!!!!!!!!!

M.M. Oct 6, 2011
Customer since October 2011

5

Wonderful experience

From beginning to end my facial cocktail was wonderful. Ida a a super girl and knows how to treat your skin as it should be treated. My face feels like satin so soft and mouisturized. The massage was an excellent well needed add on!! Nice to deal with someone who loves what she does!

S.P. Oct 1, 2011
Customer since June 2011

4

Great Facial

Ida is a very gentle soul and really takes the time to listen to your concerns, go over any options you may have (with her or with otc products) and do her very best to make you feel 10 yrs younger. Although she is currently in a smaller area while waiting for construction to complete on her new office, she made me feel comfortable & I walked out feeling like I just left the spa. I would definitely recommend her.

T.F. Sep 23, 2011
Customer since August 2011

5

Great Facial

Ida gives great facials and neck massages! We talked an hour before my facial even took place. She taught me a lot about better skin care, and how to take better care of my skin. She didn’t try to sell me anything, and you can tell that she’s not doing it for the money. She really cares about her clients and their well-being. Even though the drive is about 1 hour away fro me, I’m definitely coming back to see Ida for all my facials.

M.T. Sep 22, 2011
Customer since July 2011

5

Relaxing SPA

Visited Beauty Oasis for a facial. I have to say that Ida was very friendly and helpful. She gave me a lot of tips. Also her facial included some massage which was very relaxing. Would definitely recommend her.

B.J. Sep 17, 2011
Customer since September 2011

5

Great Facial

Ida was really great. I have a very sensitive skin and she was extra precautions to my skin need. She is also very knowledgeable. Overall it was a great experience and would love to go again. Thank you.

N.G. Jul 24, 2011
Customer since July 2011

5

Excellent

Ida was very knowledgeable, efficient and made me feel comfortable; I’m a guy so that was important to not be made to feel self-conscious. Thank you!!

Larry Ricamore Jul 21, 2011
Customer since July 2011

5

What a great facial!

Loved it! Ida makes you feel relaxed and she shoots you straight about skincare. i LOVED the oxygen she put on my face! It felt so good and smelled so good! It was a great experience and I can’t wait for my next facial, especailly if she’ll use the oxygen again! 🙂

Kelly McDonald Jul 19, 2011
Customer since June 2011

5

Highly recommend

Ida is excellent. Very down to earth and cares about her customers. She is not at all pushy – actually, she’s just the opposite. She wants skin care to be affordable and gives services and advice to provide the most cost effective solutions possible. She really loves what she does, and does a great job at it!

Sam & Jennifer D. Jul 10, 2011
Customer since May 2011

5

Review

Ida is great! Love the treatment, I got a collagen caviar facial. It really tightened my face. I would recommend Ida and this facial to anyone. Great products.

T.L. Jul 7, 2011
Customer since June 2011

5

Finally Affordable Skin Care!

Very affordable! My skin improved dramatically after 1 visit. Ida loves what she does and it shows! So excited to be on the road to great skin again!!

Carla Goss Jul 1, 2011
Customer since June 2011

5

recent email

please answer my email by email reply. Thank you, Sharon My first appointment was tremendous, My face felt great and I was very relaxed. Very professional job.

Sharon Hallman Jun 28, 2011
Customer since May 2011

5

Exceeded my expectations!

Very much enjoyed me experience at Beauty Oasis Rx. Ida went above and beyond my expectations, my skin looks fabulous and she took the time to explain how to make the most of my skin care products. I will definitely be back!

Kris B Jun 20, 2011
Customer since June 2011

5

An experience to remember and repeat

I had a very pleasant experience at Beauty Oasis Rx. Ida is very skilled, knowledgeable and experienced. I’ve had facials and Microdermabrasion treatments from London to Jamaica and Beauty Oasis Rx is comparable to the international spas. I recommend that anyone that wants to be educated about their skin and be advised on how to enhance their daily skin care routine should make an appointment to see Ida. You will see and feel a difference on the completion of your treatment.

Anthea R Jun 9, 2011
Customer since June 2011

5

A lovely experience

Had an absolutely lovely time with Ida; my skin looks so much better today after my facial with her. She answered all my questions about my skin and was very friendly. Highly recommend her!

Cheyenne S Jun 3, 2011
Customer since May 2011

5

Amazing Professional

Ida was a very skilled and knowledgeable professional. She asked the right questions and made appropriate adjustments so I would get the most out of my facial. I loved the experience and can’t wait to make this part of my skin care routine.

Amber L Jun 1, 2011
Customer since May 2011

5

great

I got a facial and mask and it was wonderful. It was very relaxing. I enjoyed it enough to book another treatment and try the chemical peel and microdermabrasion..

j.a. May 25, 2011
Customer since May 2011

5

Wonderful!

Got the Caviar Facial with Ida, and it was the most soothing and effective facial I’ve ever had! She is wonderful! She did a face massage and even worked on my neck and shoulders. My face now has a perfectly even tone I’ve never experienced before.

Katy B May 1, 2011
Customer since March 2011

5

Great Job

I had the 24k Gold Treatment it was the best facial it firms and make your skin so moist for days. It is worth the money. I will try the seaweed line for my next facial.

J.M. Apr 23, 2011
Customer since April 2011

5

Wonderful!

The best facial i’ve ever had. The technician was very knowledgeable. I got the ‘caviar facial’ and my skin feels simply amazing. The drive from Bedford was very well worth it! Looking forward to my next visit!

Manjeeta S Apr 16, 2011
Customer since March 2011

5

Exceellent

Wonderful facial! My skin was radiant. Will definitely be going back. I had the multi-vitamin facial. My technician was very knowledgeable and did a great job.

Carla Thomas Apr 15, 2011
Customer since April 2011

5

Great Work!

This was a great facial…..I actually felt my face getting cleaned and cleared out. I also loved how knowledgeable my technician was about skin, I receive facials all the time, but few really know about skin analysis….she was very informative on how to keep having great skin!

Gabrielle R Apr 11, 2011
Customer since March 2011

5

WOW!!

If you’re looking for the perfect birthday gift, mother’s day gift, or a you-need-a-treat gift, get yourself or your loved one a gift card to see Ida for her vitamin facial. Ohy my goodness! If you think massages are a treat, just wait until you try this. Absolutely the most relaxing and reinvigorating hour I’ve spent in a long, long time. This will certainly be on my requested-gifts list for a long time to come. You’ll love it!

Shari Buie Apr 6, 2011